Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Damian

Felicia Damian

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Damian
"Very professional! Taylor was efficient and helped save me money and better coverage. Quick and EASY. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tammy Anderson

Tammy Anderson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Anderson
"Taylor with State Farm was great she stayed in contact with me she was not overbearing at all and gave me a great price on my insurance renters and auto thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Gary DeGroat

Gary DeGroat

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary DeGroat
"Krista, in the office, is always very responsive whenever I have any questions or concerns. She checks back in with me to see how things are going after I have filed a claim. I appreciate their professionalism and quick responses."
Profile photo of Jackie Fairchild

Jackie Fairchild

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Fairchild
"Weston, Krista, and the staff at State Farm have been nothing short of wonderful to my family. They have been there when we've needed them, and they've done everything within their power to support us. There are very good reasons they are so highly rated! If you're in the market for a new insurance agency, I'd recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Ralph Sprake-Jones

Ralph Sprake-Jones

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Sprake-Jones
"Outstanding service, always available and easy to reach. Weston and Krista have been very helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Hilyard

Kevin Hilyard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hilyard
"Wow that was the quickest, most efficient and most pleasant insurance transfer I've ever been a part of! Looking forward to working with you indefinitely."
Profile photo of Cyndi Wasson

Cyndi Wasson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Wasson
"They have taken very good care of us, always very responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Jorge Ivan Manjarrez Barraza

Jorge Ivan Manjarrez Barraza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ivan Manjarrez Barraza
"Great experience on switching insurance companies! Taylor was great to work with. She made it as easy as possible. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kelly Toedtli

Kelly Toedtli

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Toedtli
"Great insurance company! Weston was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Steven S

Steven S

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven S
"Definitely love the service at the State farm I had to switch over to this office with no problems anytime I need to add a vehicle to my plan it's simple fast and easy and they always help out for my budget on what I want to spend definitely would recommend you getting insurance through this office"
Profile photo of S. D. Sturdivant

S. D. Sturdivant

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. D. Sturdivant
"Agents are helpful and friendly. Whenever I've had questions they have assisted me with getting answers quickly! I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jay Soto

Jay Soto

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Soto
"Thanks to Weston I was able to get the coverage I needed and save money at the same time! He also went over my policy in detail and made it easy to understand the many options that were available. I recommend you give them a try and see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Ralph Anhold

Ralph Anhold

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Anhold
"In a recent meeting, Mr Leake used a very professional approach to review and help determine appropriate levels of insurance. Very knowledgeable. We even discussed an overview of finances and he helped develop a cash flow strategy. His insight is very good."
Profile photo of Ken Wright

Ken Wright

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wright
"I am totally happy with Weston Leake, my State Farm Agent and his company. They work really hard to deliver Insurance policies on my 4 automobiles, my 2 Harley motorcycles and insuranced 2 of my homes. They got me the right amount of insurance and at a very good price. I was delighted to sign Weston and State Farm as my agent and Insurance company."
Profile photo of Julie Vazquez

Julie Vazquez

December 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Julie Vazquez
"So far so good. My mother recently moved in with me so I switched companies and we're now with State Farm together. Jessica made switching over fairly easy, we both had a couple billing hiccups that were eventually resolved. I had to make my first claim today because a rock hit my windshield on my way to work. Jessica was super helpful with getting me set up with the glass company. Overall State Farm has been great thus far!"
Profile photo of Cathy Trekloff

Cathy Trekloff

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Trekloff
"I am over the moon happy with the customer service and expertise that Weston provided. My family needed to switch over our auto and homeowner's policies and Weston helped us get a better rate with more robust coverage. I look forward to continuing to work with Weston and State Farm."
Profile photo of Charlie Gruber

Charlie Gruber

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Gruber
"Very quick response to claim submitted. Got to resolution quickly. Also was happy to perform review of policies and walked through all my options."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I was shopping for new insurance because of increasing rates and bad experiences with my old insurance company. Problem was I was very busy and didn’t have a lot of time. The team at Weston Leake was very patient, not pushy, and followed up consistently. When I was ready to make the switch, they answered every question and explained everything I needed to know. I was hoping to get the same coverage for less, or at least get better coverage for what I was previously paying. I got both! However, the kind and personal attention showed to me is what stood out the most."
Profile photo of Shelly Geber

Shelly Geber

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Geber
"Super helpful with getting my new policy. After filling out most of information online, was called to make sure I had enough coverage…awesome service with friendly people!!"
Profile photo of 마당발

마당발

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 마당발
"I needed to reevaluate my coverage and Krista was amazing. She answered all my questions with suggestions on how to better cover my assets and had took the time to make me feel comfortable about my choices. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Janet Sala

Janet Sala

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Sala
"I was relocating to a different state and needed my entire bundled policy transferred and a new binder for my new home... in less than 24 hrs. Jessica did a great job of gathering the information she needed and answering my numerous questions. My binder was ready and delivered for my 11am closing and she truly relieved my stress over having my home insured. Thank you for all you did for me Jessica! Fabulous customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mason Holland

Mason Holland

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Holland
"Super friendly and professional. Called to add a car to my insurance. They made it super easy and found what was best for me. Definitely would recommend this"
Profile photo of Blayne McHale

Blayne McHale

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blayne McHale
"Weston & Krista are always reliable and on top of any issues that come up!"
Profile photo of Denice Lucas

Denice Lucas

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Lucas
"Jessica was so friendly and knowledgeable. She listened to what I wanted not what they want."
Profile photo of Devin Dupaix

Devin Dupaix

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Dupaix
"Weston and the team are very responsive and provide excellent value and service for insurance."